Building up a photographer-model relationship.

Love your models.

I see beauty in people and I let them know that. My first ever model came back to me for a short photo-shoot outside the city she was living at the time. It is more than a pleasure to realise – you are in a relationship that can bring you so much joy! YES – JOY! Some beautiful pictures for my portfolio and  some lovely images for social networks and personal albums for my clients! And of course – time spent together is amazing as well. What can be better?

At this particular time my second photo-shoot was a gift (having in mind the first one was a gift to me!). What can I say – I love my models!

You can see some photos of Patricia below. Hope you’ll enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

