My Last Summer Days.

A four days trip to my home land gave me more that I could ask for. Suddenly I’m a little girl again following my mummy everywhere she goes, discovering the world all over again, recognizing the beauty I already found years and years ago…

I was visiting places I’ve been thousands of days ago, meeting people I’ve been missing for too long. My Lithuanian childhood summer came back for a few days and filled my heart with joy, wonder and beauty. Here it is – my last summer days.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

